Dippy Gift and Craft Fairs

Dippy Craft and Gift Fairs

Unique gifts for all

As regular stallholders, we know what makes a good fair for sellers! Venue is everything...... we choose comfortable venues in the most popular tourist locations. For 2017 a number of new venues have been added - take a look!

All our events are well advertised on tourist websites, local papers, in tourist information centres as well as lots of signs and posters in the vicinity to attract more customers.

We don't charge admission fees and where kitchen facilities allow we provide complimentary tea and coffee for our stallholders. We also reward stallholders for multiple bookings by offering discounts.

Only crafts and quality gift items are accepted.

LOGO_3.jpg

Save

flyer  dates 2017.jpg

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Venue 2017 Dates Day Times  Stalls from  Event
           
Wetherby           
Town Hall  1st April 2017  Saturday  10.00 - 4.00 FULL  Spring Fair
LS22 6NE 10th June 2017 Saturday 10.00 - 4.00 FULL Spring Fair
  26th August 2017 Saturday 10.00 - 4.00 FULL Summer Fair
  16th December 2017 Saturday 10.00 - 4.00 FULL Christmas Fair
           
           
Pickering          
Memorial Hall 29th April 2017 CANCELLED      
YO18 8AA 27th May 2017 Saturday 10.00 - 4.00 £25.00 Spring Fair
           
           
Helmsley
17th April 2017  Monday 10.00 - 4.30 FULL  Easter Fair
Feathers Hotel
 1st May 2017  Monday 10.00 - 4.30 FULL  May Day Fair
 YO62 5BH  29th May 2017 Monday 10.00 - 4.30 FULL  Spring Bank Hol Fair
  28th August 2017 Monday 10.00 - 4.30 FULL  August Bank Hol Fair
   28th October 2017 Saturday 10.00 - 4.30 FULL  Christmas Fair
           
Filey          
Evron Centre 13th May 2017 Saturday 9.30 - 4.00 £25.00 Spring Fair
YO14 9DW 14th May 2017 Sunday 9.30 - 4.00 £25.00 Spring Fair
  16th September 2017 Saturday 9.30 - 4.00 £25.00 Late Summer Fair
  17th September 2017 Sunday 9.30 - 4.00 £25.00 Late Summer Fair
           
Hutton le Hole          
Village Hall 25th June 2017  Sunday  10.00 - 4.00 £20.00  Early Summer Fair
YO62 6UG          
           
Bridlington          
The Spa 29th & 30th July 2017 Saturday & Sunday 9.30 - 4.30 £58.00  Giant Two Day Summer Fair
YO15 3JH          
           
Robin Hood's Bay          
Fylingdales Village Hall 18th June 2017 Sunday 10.00 - 4.00  £19.00  Early Summer Fair
YO22 4RA 15th October 2017 Sunday 10.00 - 4.00 £19.00 Autumn Fair
           
Whitby           
Whitby Pavilion 12th & 13th August 2017 Saturday & Sunday  9.30 - 4.30 £52.00  Giant Two Day Summer Fair
West Cliff 25th & 26th November 2017  Saturday & Sunday 9.30 - 4.30  £52.00 Giant Two Day Christmas Fair
YO21 3EN          
           
Bakewell          
ABC  16th July 2017 Sunday 10.00 - 4.00 £20.00  Giant Summer Fair
Agricultural Way  3rd September 2017 Sunday 10.00 - 4.00 £20.00 Giant Late Summer Fair
DE45 1AH          
           
Scarborough          
The Spa  30th September & 1st October 2017  Saturday & Sunday 9.30 - 4.30  £57.00  Giant Two Day Autumn Fair
           
           
           
           

This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.